Sports Curling

Oakville Men’s Bonspiel results

By Portage Daily Graphic, Portage Daily Graphic

Oakville Men's Bonspiel A Pool winners. (Supplied)

Oakville Men's Bonspiel A Pool winners. (Supplied)

The rink of Dale Brown, Stuart Lambert, Kyle Duchak and Cody Brown were the big winners over the weekend at the Oakville Curling Club’s Men’s Bonspiel. The team captured first place in the A pool.

Barry Saddler, Ted Moon, Jim Moorehouse and Gord Zahara finished first in B pool while the rink of Ryan Botterill, Kirk Botterill, Henry Verhoeven and Jared Verhoeven won the C pool.


Reader's comments »

By adding a comment on the site, you accept our terms and conditions

Featured Businesses

Go to the Marketplace »